CONTACT

NORTH AMERICA

CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA

Main Office SALES OFFICE
PVF Resources LLC

10245 Kempwood Drive Suite # E165

Houston, Texas 77043

Ph # (+1) 832-483-5446
Fax # (+1) 713-467-5706

Mgr. Ing Mauricio Barrientos F.

Ph # (+591) 799-60-007

mbarrientos@pvfresources.com

Cochabamba, BOLIVIA

For any information please contact :

E-mail: info@pvfresources.com

For sales department please contact :

E-mail: sales@pvfresources.com

Stefany Ichaso

Ph # (+591) 707-32-445

stefany.ichaso@pvfresources.com

Santa Cruz, BOLIVIA

Piotr Kuncewicz – OWNER
E-mail: peterk@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # – 832-483-5446
 Kyle McNiel – ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: kylem@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # – 832 – 584 – 9477
 Jacob Cortez – ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: jacob.cortez@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # – 832 – 441 – 5700
 Maciej Skrydalewicz – ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: maciej.skrydalewicz@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # – 713 – 505 – 0486
 Nicholas Germany – ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: nicholas.germany@pvfresources.com
Customer Service and Accounting please contact:

Janka Dudasova
E-mail:
jankad@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # – 713 – 304 – 0623

Questions about web services please contact:

E-mail: it@pvfresources.com