>

Pipe Flanges Valves Forge Steel Fittings Gaskets

Search
Go to content

Main menu

CONTACT US



NORTH AMERICA:


PVF Resources LLC
10245 Kempwood Drive Suite # E165
Houston, Texas 77043
Ph # (+1) 832-483-5446
Fax # (+1) 713-467-5706


For any information please contact :
E-mail: info@pvfresources.com

For sales department please contact :
E-mail: sales@pvfresources.com

Piotr Kuncewicz
- OWNER
E-mail: peterk@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # - 832-483-5446

Kyle McNiel
- ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: kylem@pvfresources.com - ACCOUNT MANAGER
Direct phone # - 832 - 584 - 9477

Jose Solis
- ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: joses@pvfresources.com - ACCOUNT MANAGER
Direct phone # - 832 - 790 - 7506

Nicholas Germany
- ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: nicholas.germany@pvfresources.com - ACCOUNT MANAGER
Direct phone # - 832 - 642 - 4088

Maciej Skrydalewicz
- ACCOUNT MANAGER
E-mail: maciej.skrydalewicz@pvfresources.com - ACCOUNT MANAGER
Direct phone # - 713 - 505 - 0486

Customer Service and Accounting please contact:

Janka Dudasova
E-mail:
jankad@pvfresources.com
Direct phone # - 713 - 304 - 0623

Questions about web services please contact:

E-mail: it@pvfresources.com



CENTRAL and SOUTH AMERICA       

SALES OFFICE       

Mgr. Ing Mauricio Barrientos F.
Ph # (+591) 799-60-007
mbarrientos@pvfresources.com
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Stefany Ichaso
Ph # (+591) 707-32-445
stefany.ichaso@pvfresources.com
Santa Cruz, BOLIVIA

Para cualquiera informacion
porfavor contactenos :

E-mail: mbarrientos@pvfresources.com

CONTACT FORM






Back to content | Back to main menu